Editorial Team

Chief Editor
Free Blog Setup For WordPress Beginners 1

Dr. Mekolle Prosper Mbelle

Department of Educational Foundations and Administration, University of Buea, Cameroon
mekolle.prosper@ubuea.cm
Executive Editor
wordpress-website-design free blog setup

Bukaliya Richard

Professor, Faculty of Education, Zimbabwe Open University, Harare, Zimbabwe
bukaliyar@zou.ac.zw
Associate Editors
wordpress-website-design free blog setup

Ezenwafor Justina Ifeyinwa

Senior Lecturer, Department of Vocational Education, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria
ji.ezenwafor@unizik.edu.ng
wordpress-website-design free blog setup

Dr. Mahizer Hamzah

Faculty of Education, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, 35900 Tanjong Malim, Perak Darul Ridzuan
mahizer@fpm.upsi.edu.my
wordpress-website-design free blog setup

Dr. Shobana Nelasco

Head and Associate Professor, Research Center of Economics, Former Faculty Fellow of UGC, ICSSR and London School of Economics and Political Science
shobana.economics@fcmdu.edu.in
wordpress-website-design free blog setup

Shorena Maglakelidze

Doctor of Economics, Associate Professor, Ilia State University, Tbilisi, Georgia
shorena_maglakelidze@iliauni.edu.ge
wordpress-website-design free blog setup

Rigieta Radinikuva Lord

University of Fiji,
Lautoka, Fiji
rigietal@unifiji.ac.fj
wordpress-website-design free blog setup

Dr .Md.Shajahan Kabir

Professor Department of Rural Sociology Bangladesh Agricultural University Mymensingh -2202, Bangladesh
shajahan.rs@bau.edu.bd
wordpress-website-design free blog setup

Lydia Nkatha Kinuthia

Lecturer and Assistant Dean of Students, Faculty of Education and Community Studies, Department of Applied Community Development Studies, Egerton University, Egerton, Kenya
lnkatha@egerton.ac.ke
wordpress-website-design free blog setup

Junofy Anto Rozarina

M.S(U.K), M.S(Europe) Lecturer in Experimental Economics Chair of Political Economy and Development University of Zurich, Switzerland.
junofyanto.rozarina@uzh.ch
wordpress-website-design free blog setup

Ms. Pooja Sharma

Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Daulat Ram College, University of Delhi, India
poojasharma@dr.du.ac.in